top of page

SCHEDULED EXHIBITIONS 2024 -2025

All  exhibitions marked * are subject to change. 

2024

The Textile Show, February 21 - March 10, reception Saturday February 24, 3 - 6pm.

Living Colour Group Show, For Art's Sake, March 13 - 31, reception Saturday March 16, 3-6pm

Carman McCabe, April 3 - 21, reception Saturday April 6, 3 -6 pm.

Liane Odze-Silver, April 24 - May 12, reception Saturday April  27, 2:30 -5:30 pm.

Seneca Hill School, May 15 - June 2, tentative reception Thursday May 16, 4 -7pm

Matt Wood, June 5- 23, reception Saturday June 8, 3 -6pm.

*The Printmaking Show, June 26 - July 14, tentative reception Thursday June 27,  4 -7pm.

*The Square Foot Show, July 17 - August 4, reception Saturday July 20, 3 -6pm.

The Member's Show, August 7 - 25, reception Saturday August 10, 3 -6pm.

GAS Closed, Aug 28 - September 10

Joanne Filletti, September 11 - 29, reception Saturday September 14, 3 -6pm.

*The Watercolour Show October 2 - 20, reception Saturday October 5, 3 -6 pm.

TBD, October 23 - November 10, reception Saturday October 26, 3 -6 pm.

Jyne Greenley, November 13 - December 1, reception Saturday November 16, 3 -6 pm.

The Holiday Show, December 4 - December 22, reception Thursday December 5, 4- 7 pm.

GAS Closed December 20 - January 7,  2025

2025 

The Drawing Show, January 8 - 26 , reception Saturday January 11, 3 -6 pm.

 

The Heart Show, Jan 29 - February 16, reception Saturday February 1, 3 -6 pm.

The Textile Show, February 19 - March 9, reception Saturday  February 22, 3 - 6pm.

Allen Parker, March 12 - 30, reception Saturday March 15, 3 - 6pm.

*The Watercolour Show, April 2 - 20, reception Saturday April 5, 3- 6pm.

*The Square Foot Show, April 23 - May 11, reception Saturday April 26, 3- 6 pm. 

Olga Philip, May 14 - June 1, reception Saturday May 17, 3 -6pm.

*The Printmaking Show, June 4 - 22, reception Saturday June 7, 3 -6pm. 

TBD, June 25 - July 13, reception Saturday June 28, 3 - 6pm.

TBD, July 16 - August 3, reception Saturday July 19, 3 - 6pm.

The Membership Show, August 6 - 24, reception Saturday August 9, 3 -6pm.

GAS Closed August 25 - September 9

Joanne Filletti, September 10 - 28, reception September 13, 3 -6 pm.

Jyne Greenley, October 1 - 19, reception Saturday October 4, 3 - 6 pm.

Melanie Tinken Show, October 22 - November 9, reception Saturday October 25, 3 - 6 pm.

Seneca Hill School, November 12 - 29, reception Saturday November 15, 3 -6 pm.

*The Holiday Show, Dec 3 - Dec 21, reception Thursday December 4, 4- 7pm.

Window Display: Nandy Heule, "I don't eat a lot of meat"  July  3 - 17
Window Display: Max MacDonald, Feb  14 - 25
Window Display: Lisa Hererra, Feb  25 - Mar 3
bottom of page