top of page

SCHEDULED EXHIBITIONS 2024 -2025

All  exhibitions marked * are subject to change. 

2024

 

Matt Wood, Who's There: Thin Spaces & Hidden Traces, June 5- 23, reception Saturday June 8, 3 -6 pm.

The Printmaking Show, June 26 - July 14, reception Saturday June 29,  3-6 pm.

The Square Foot Show, July 17 - August 4, reception Saturday July 20, 3 -6 pm.

The Member's Show, August 7 - 25, reception Saturday August 10, 3 -6 pm.

GAS Closed, Aug 28 - September 10

Joanne Filletti, September 11 - 29, reception Saturday September 14, 3 -6 pm.

The Watercolour  Show, October 2 - 20, reception Saturday October 5, 3 -6 pm.

TBD, October 23 - November 10, reception Saturday October 26, 3 -6 pm.

Jyne Greenley, November 13 - December 1, reception Saturday November 16, 3 -6 pm.

The Holiday Show, December 4 - December 22, reception Thursday December 5, 4- 7 pm.

GAS Closed December 20 - January 7,  2025

2025 

The Drawing Show, January 8 - 26 , reception Saturday January 11, 3 -6 pm.

 

The Heart Show, Jan 29 - February 16, reception Saturday February 1, 3 -6 pm.

The Textile Show, February 19 - March 9, reception Saturday  February 22, 3 - 6 pm.

Allen Parker, March 12 - 30, reception Saturday March 15, 3 - 6 pm.

Susan Macpherson, April 2 - 20, reception Saturday April 5, 3- 6 pm.

Carman McCabe Show, April 23 - May 11, reception Saturday April 26, 3- 6 pm. 

Olga Philip, May 14 - June 1, reception Saturday May 17, 3 -6 pm.

Living Colour Group Show, June 4 - 22, reception Saturday June 7, 3 -6 pm. 

*The Square Foot Show, June 25 - July 13, reception Saturday June 28, 3 - 6pm.

*The Printmaking Show, July 16 - August 3, reception Saturday July 19, 3 - 6pm.

The Membership Show, August 6 - 24, reception Saturday August 9, 3 -6pm.

GAS Closed August 25 - September 9

Joanne Filletti, September 10 - 28, reception September 13, 3 -6 pm.

Jyne Greenley, October 1 - 19, reception Saturday October 4, 3 - 6 pm.

Melanie Tinken Show, October 22 - November 9, reception Saturday October 25, 3 - 6 pm.

Seneca Hill School, November 12 - 30, reception Saturday November 15, 3 -6 pm.

*The Holiday Show, Dec 3 - Dec 21, reception Thursday December 4, 4- 7pm.

2026

The Drawing Show, January 7 - 25, reception Saturday January 10 3 -6 pm.

The Heart Show, Jan 28 - February 15, reception Saturday January 31, 3 -6 pm.

The Textile Show, February 18 - March 8, reception Saturday  February 21, 3 - 6pm.

TBD, March 11 - 29, reception Saturday March 14, 3 - 6pm.

TBD April 1 - 19, reception Saturday April 4, 3- 6pm.

TBD, April 22 - May 10, reception Saturday April 25, 3- 6 pm. 

TBD, May 13 - May 31, reception Saturday May 16, 3 -6pm.

*The Printmaking Show, June 3 - 21 reception Saturday June 6, 3 -6pm. 

*The Square Foot Show, June 24- July 12, reception Saturday June 27, 3 - 6pm.

TBD, July 15- August 2 reception Saturday July 18, 3 - 6 pm.

The Membership Show, August 5 - 23 reception Saturday August 8, 3 -6 pm.

GAS Closed August 24- September 8

Joanne Filletti, September 9 - 27, reception September 12, 3 -6 pm.

Liane Odze-Silver, September 30 - October 18, reception Saturday October 3, 3 - 6 pm.

TBD, October 21 - November 8, reception Saturday October 24, 3 - 6 pm.

TBD, November 11 - 29, reception Saturday November 14, 3 -6 pm.

*The Holiday Show, Dec 2 - * Dec 22, reception Thursday December 3, 4- 7 pm.

Window Display: Nathan Quinn,   July 17 - 31
bottom of page